Wagas Group

Meet the Team

Gilbert Reveillon

Institutional Deputy
gilbert.reveillon@wagas-group.com

Johnathan Partouche

CEO & Founder
johnathan.partouche@wagas-group.com

Jean Piere Descamps

Partnerships Director
jean-pierre.descamps@wagas-group.com

Pierluigi Coscia

Accredited Neuro Coach Practitioner
pierluigi.coscia@wagas-group.com

William Deng

Chief Financial Officer
william.deng@wagas-group.com

Asher Miller

Legal Counsel & Compliance Expert
asher.miller@wagas-group.com

Harry Ma

Chief Revenue Officer harry.ma@wagas-group.com

Jessy Zhang

Account Manager
jessy.zhang@wagas-group

Lucca Xu

Research Engineer Manager
lucca.xu@wagas-group.com

Calum Kirk

Software Development Manager calum.kirk@wagas-group.com

Nilani Navajogan

Marketing & Administrative Assistant nilani.navajogan@wagas-group.com

Mariem Ben Fadhl

Finance Manager mariem.benfadhl@wagas-group.com

Riyesan Amalathas

Technical Consultant riyesan.amalathas@wagas-group.com

El Hadji Wade

Cyber Security Engineer  elhadji.wade@orisecure.com